Selection Committee - Development and Welfare of Women and Children


Award for Development & Welfare of Women and Children 

The Members of the Selection Committee are reappointed every year. The following are the Members for 2022 Awards::

  • Dr. Mariamma A. Varghese (Chairperson) and (Former Vice-Chancellor, S.N.D.T. Women's University)
  • Dr. Pheroza Godrej (Co-Chairperson) and (Chairperson, Godrej Archives Council)
  • Prof. Dr. Rupa Shah (Former Vice-Chancellor, S.N.D.T. University)
  • Prof. Dr. Roopa Kulkarni (Retired Professor, Head of Sanskrit Department, Nagpur University)
  • Mr. Ashok Bang (Director, Chetna-Vikas and Alternative Agriculture Resource Centre)
  • Mr. Mukul Upadhyaya (Consultant, Bajaj Archives)
  • Ms. Minal Bajaj (Hon. Director, Jamnalal Bajaj Foundation)
  • Ms. Shubhangi Karkannavar (Secretary, Jamnalal Bajaj Foundation)