Jamnalal Bajaj Awards 2022

Chief Guest : Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar, FRS (Former Director General, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research; Chairman, National Innovation Foundation & Chairman, Council of Advisers, Jamnalal Bajaj Foundation)

Outstanding Contribution in Constructive Work : Mr. Nilesh Desai (Founder & Director, Sampark Samaj Sevi Sanstha, Madhya Pradesh)

Outstanding Contribution in Application of Science & Technology for Rural Development : Mr. Mansukhbhai Prajapati (Innovator & Entrepreneur, Mitticool Clay Creation, Gujarat)

Outstanding Contribution in Development and Welfare of Women and Children : Ms. Sophia Shaik (Secretary, Society for Weaker Community, Odisha)

Outstanding Contribution in Promoting Gandhian Values Oustide India by Individuals other than Indian Citizens : Dr. Ogarit Younan & Dr. Walid Slaybi (Founders, Academic University College for Non-Violence and Human Rights (AUNOHR), Lebanon)

The Jamnalal Bajaj Awards 2022 event was held on 8th December, 2022.

Click here to view a video of the event.