Selection Committee - Constructive Work


Selection Committee - Award for Outstanding Contribution in the field of Constructive Work - 2017

The Selection Committees are separately appointed every year. The following are the members of the Selection Committee for the 2017 Awards:

  • Mr. D.S. Mehta (Chairman) and (President, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences)
  • Ms. Radha Bhatt (Co-Chairperson) and (Chairperson, Gandhi Peace Foundation)
  • Dr. Sugan Baranth (President, Nai Talim Samiti)
  • Mr. Venkat R. Chary (Former Additional Chief Secretary (Finance, Planning, Home), Govt. of Maharashtra) and Chairman, Board of Directors, Multi-Commodity Exchange of India Ltd.
  • Mr. Sudarshan Iyengar (Former Vice-Chancellor, Gujarat Vidyapeeth, Ahmedabad)
  • Mr. Bharat Mahodaya (Director, Institute of Gandhian Studies)
  • Ms. Minal Bajaj (Hon. Director, Jamnalal Bajaj Foundation)
  • Ms. Shubhangi Karkannavar (Secretary, Jamnalal Bajaj Foundation)